Menu

Meet Our Lenders

NMLS Registry

William Bill E Rickman III

William (Bill) E. Rickman, III

City President

Fayette

brickman@wabt.com

NMLS # 629630

Chad Lowe

Chad Lowe

City President

Reform

clowe@wabt.com

NMLS # 629635

Donna Nance

Donna Nance

City President

Carrollton

dnance@wabt.com

NMLS # 629640

Drew Wade

Drew Wade

Chief Operating Officer/Senior Vice President

Reform

drew@wabt.com

NMLS # 629641

Scott Christoff

Scott Christoff

Commercial Loan Officer/Senior Vice President

Tuscaloosa

schristoff@wabt.com

NMLS # 629655

Tab Swann

Tab Swann

Regional Executive/Senior Vice President

Tuscaloosa

tswann@wabt.com

NMLS # 629659

William S Finney

William S. Finney

City President

Butler

wfinney@wabt.com

NMLS # 629660

Jeffrey Kirk Cornelius Jr

Jeffrey Kirk Cornelius, Jr.

Branch Manager/Vice President

Tuscaloosa

kcornelius@wabt.com

NMLS # 629645

Caleb Marine

Caleb Marine

City President/Vice President

Aliceville

cmarine@wabt.com

NMLS # 1342177

Pam B Nichols

Pam B. Nichols

City President/Vice President

Millport

pnichols@wabt.com

NMLS # 629652

William R Finney

William R. Finney

President & CEO

Reform

rob@wabt.com

NMLS # 629654

Teresa Mordecai

Teresa Mordecai

Loan Officer

Reform

tmordecai@wabt.com

NMLS # 629658

Bob MooreBob Moore

Loan Officer

Butler

bmoore@wabt.com

NMLS # 916482

Chad BaileyChad Bailey

Loan Officer/Vice President

Gordo

cbailey@wabt.com

NMLS # 1612381

Jess Wallace AllenJess Wallace Allen

Loan Officer

Butler

jallen@wabt.com

NMLS # 1612380

J Thomas Tommy Bryan IIIJ. Thomas (Tommy) Bryan, III

City President/Vice President

Livingston

tbryan@wabt.com

NMLS # 629657

Matthew BradyMatthew Brady

Loan Officer

Marion

mbrady@wabt.com

NMLS # 1740984

J parkJim Park

City President

Birmingham

jpark@wabt.com

NMLS # 1860949

 

 

Site Map

  1. Personal
    1. Checking
      1. Benefit Checking
      2. NOW Account
      3. e-Plus Checking
      4. Direct One Checking
      5. Select Gold Account
      6. Select Gold Now Account
      7. Spirit Checking
      8. Fresh Start Checking
      9. Prestige Money Market Account
    2. Savings
      1. Regular Savings Account
      2. Select Gold Savings Account
      3. Christmas Club Account
      4. Piggy Bank Savings Account
      5. Certificate of Deposit (CD)
      6. Individual Retirement Account (IRA)
    3. Loans
      1. Auto Loans
      2. Boat Loans
      3. ATV Loans
      4. Home Loans
      5. Home Equity Loans
      6. Personal Loans
      7. Pre-Approved Loans (PAL)
    4. Electronic Services
      1. Online Banking
      2. Online Bill Pay
      3. Mobile Banking
      4. Mobile Deposit
      5. e-Statements
      6. Direct Deposit
      7. On-Call Telephone Banking
      8. Automatic Savings
      9. 24-Hour Depository
      10. Bank-By-Mail
      11. Calculators
    5. Card Services
      1. Debit Cards
      2. Credit Cards
    6. Personal Financial Insights
  2. Business
    1. Checking
      1. Business First Checking
      2. Business Plus Checking
      3. Business Prestige Money Market
      4. Business Debit Card
    2. Loans and Credit
      1. Commercial Real Estate Loans
      2. Term Business Loans
      3. Construction Loans
      4. Working Lines of Credit
      5. Agricultural Loans
      6. Irrevocable Letters of Credit
      7. Meet Our Lenders
    3. Electronic Services
      1. Internet Banking with Bill Pay
      2. Remote Deposit Capture
      3. ACH Manager
      4. Cash Management
      5. Merchant Services
      6. Wire Transfers
      7. Check Imaging
      8. e-Statements
    4. Business Financial Insights
      1. Work With Your Business Banker
      2. Planning for Growth
  3. Home Loans
    1. Types of Home Loans
      1. Conventional Fixed Rate Loans
      2. Adjustable Rate Loans
      3. VA Loans
      4. FHA Loans
      5. USDA Loans
      6. Home Improvement Loans
      7. Home Equity Loans
    2. Find a Loan Officer
    3. Tools & Resources
      1. Home Loan Insights
      2. Calculators
      3. Mortgage Glossary
      4. Mortgage FAQs
      5. NMLS Registry
  4. Financial Services
  5. About Us
    1. Our Story & History
    2. Locations & Hours
    3. Contact Us
    4. Reorder Checks
    5. Report a Lost or Stolen Card
    6. Financial Insights
    7. Overdraft Protection
    8. Community Involvement
    9. Career Opportunities
    10. Privacy Policy
    11. Accessible Banking
Go to Top